Cover Reveal: Blind

Blind Cover v300 dpiDear Readers,

If you follow me on social media, then you saw the tease of this cover. Blind is a dark romantic suspense that I loved writing. It’s a little gritty, a little edgy, but in the end, love still wins out.

It will release October 6th everywhere in digital and print. You can pre-order the ebook now!

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo

He recognizes the darkness in her. It’s in him, too.

Detective Jacob Payton knows the clock is ticking down. Someone is about to die, and his best suspect is also his only source of information. He’s known Emma Ration’s story for years—after all, a brutal serial killer left his mark on both their lives when they were still young. Meeting her is another experience altogether. She challenges his control and entices him in ways no other woman has.

But is she the killer? As the bodies pile up and their passion ignite, Jacob runs the risk of losing his control. Falling for Emma was never in his plan, but now that she’s part of his life he’s not about to give her up. Not even to the FBI on the trail of the very same killer.

Jacob must figure out if it’s Emma in danger, or himself. If he can’t uncover the identity of the copycat killer, it could be the end for both him and the woman who has fast become the center of his life.

Blind, a new romantic suspense book for fans of Criminal Minds and The Following, from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Sidney Bristol.

Pre-order

Amazon – http://goo.gl/XXfD08

B&N – http://goo.gl/GgHqAT

iBooks – https://goo.gl/wvgjcN

Kobo – https://goo.gl/UQee1G

New Sid Sig

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: Blind

  1. Jennifer says:

    I wanted to know why your next book in the drug of desire series that I had already pre ordered was cancelled today? I have been anticipating the next installment……could you please let me know. Thank you, Jennifer

    • Sidney says:

      Hi Jennifer! The publisher has decided to not renew that series. I’m looking into the contract to see if I can produce the other two books in that series on my own. Sadly, health stuff has kept me from tackling this already. Once I know the answer, I will for sure put it out there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.